## Non Exempt Staff Senate Committee Assignments and Officers 2020-21

Melody Wright	President	Spring 2022
Helena Dahlen	Vice President	Spring 2022
Desiree Stonesifer	Treasurer	Spring 2022

Annie Byrd	Spring 2022
Helena Dahlen	Spring 2021
Shelly Graham	Spring 2021
Lisa Harris	Spring 2021
Sharon Maul	Spring 2022
Barbara Smith	Spring 2021
Diana Smith	Spring 2022
Desiree Stonesifer	Spring 2022
Dawn Stoute	Spring 2021
Melody Wright	Spring 2022

Leslie Kruger New Employee Orientation-Shared Governance

Susan Mocko Web Designer

## **University Service Commitments:**

Athletic Policy Committee: Desiree Stonesifer

Council of University System Staff (CUSS): Sheryl Gibbs and Dawn Stoute

Community Equity Advisory Committee (CEAC): Barbara Smith

Information Technology Committee: Helena Dahlen Landscape Stewardship Committee: Sharon Paul

Library Policy Committee: Shelly Graham

Personnel Review Committee: Melody Wright and Helena Dahlen

Research Council: Lisa Harris

Secretary to NESS: Desiree Stonesifer

Staff Development Committee: Helena Dahlen and Dawn Stoute University Steering Committee: Melody Wright and Helena Dahlen

## **Ad-Hoc Committees**

Parking Advisory Committee: Shelly Graham

Preschool Committee: Melody Wright